YOUR ADVANTAGE: A PARTNER FOR TAILOR-MADE AND SUCCESS-ORIENTED CORPORATE LEARNING

Companies must adapt their personnel development and training strategies and deal with growing and increasingly complex requirements and scenarios. Today, it is no longer sufficient to simply impart new specialist knowledge, process knowledge and soft skills to employees on a case-by-case basis. There are two factors in particular that need to be responded to more intensively to ensure that medium-sized companies in particular remain competitive in the long term: digital change and the increasing shortage of skilled workers.

With an experienced partner both technical and operational questions as well as strategic challenges can be solved. I will be happy to accompany you from the needs analysis and training strategy consulting to the introduction of modern training methods and the evaluation of the measures implemented. Benefit from my expertise and many years of practical experience in the field of personnel development, qualification and further training.

YOUR ADDED VALUE

  • Increased competence to secure the future of your company

  • Increased efficiency by eliminating existing weaknesses in corporate learning strategies and training implementation

  • Time saving: Training strategy development and implementation from a single source instead of "isolated solutions"

  • Higher customer satisfaction: "trained employees are business critical." „Trai­ning ist busi­ness cri­ti­cal.“

  • Investment security: Elimination of risks when engaging training providers

  • Cost savings: Keep employees and qualify them for the long term instead of buying them at "high recruiting cost"

Click here to see our services

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence – it is to act with yesterday’s logic.

– Peter Dru­cker

Your advantage

For today

You establish training strategies that are individually tailored to your needs, which are practical and can be implemented promptly.

You use the resources in your company in a targeted manner and provide your employees with the knowledge and skills they urgently need for changing requirements.

You bind your best employees to your company and thus secure your market position.

More

For tomorrow

Your increased attractiveness as an employer and training company will keep you competitive in the long term.

You, even as a medium-sized company, can cushion the shortage of skilled workers through sustainable qualification concepts. In this way you increase the resilience of your company.

You use the opportunities of digitization actively and purposefully to make your company fit for the future.

More

Free of charge: 30 minutes of expert knowledge

Ask us up to three questions that currently concern you in terms of further training and qualification of employees. In an initial personal interview, we will discuss your individual training situation. Get to know us and let us become concrete right away.

This telephone appointment of around 30 minutes is free and non-binding.

We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Privacy Policy (only in german)

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Workshop to determine the goals of a new society

Olaf Bursian inspired the members of the board of the "Lobby for Democracy e. V." to a creative flight of fancy by a surprising entrance into the moderation. At the end of this flight the timetable of the association for the next weeks and months was fixed! Nine projects and initiatives were developed, which are already on the way to implementation. A precision landing thanks to the experienced and competent moderator!

Dirk Sauer­born, Lob­by für Demo­kra­tie e. V.

For the project "Information Portal for Refugees" Mr. Bursian developed and conducted a workshop for the former office of the refugee representative of the state capital Düsseldorf in the period from December 2015 to April 2016. The opinions of the refugees were included in the process. Mr. Bursian's culturally sensitive approach as well as his cosmopolitan and tolerant attitude in dealing with the people involved in this project were conspicuous. I would like to thank him for the valuable cooperation and would be happy to be able to cooperate with Mr. Bursian again if necessary.

Frank Grie­se, Amt für Migra­ti­on und Inte­gra­ti­on der Lan­des­haupt­stadt Düs­sel­dorf

During my time as a board member and head of the ASG-Bildungsforum in Düsseldorf, Olaf Bursian supported an important strategy process for the organisation with professional competence. In addition to advising the executive committee, he also supported the project group in the operationalisation and implementation of new event formats. His human, motivating nature, his high methodological competence and experience in and with organisations enabled him to work goal-oriented and led to often surprising, creative solutions with high practical relevance for the implementation in the respective field of work.

Anto­ni­us Kerk­hoff, Franz Hit­ze Haus Müns­ter

Stern­stra­ße 74
40479 Düs­sel­dorf
MOBIL +49 (0) 175 5928249
MAIL olaf.bursian@quadratwissen.de

Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our german newsletter and look forward to news, ideas and trends in corporate learning.

Privacy Policy (only in german)

Certificates

OBS – Lean Stra­te­gy
OBS – »Lust auf Stra­te­gie«
QUA­DRI­GA – E‑Trainer
eeb – Lai­en-Uni Theo­lo­gie
WIBK – Orga­ni­sa­ti­ons­be­ra­tung

Memberships & Cooperations

Social Networks

IHR VOR­TEIL: EIN PART­NER FÜR PASS­GE­NAU­ES UND ERFOLGS­ORI­EN­TIER­TES COR­PO­RA­TE LEAR­NING

Unter­neh­men müs­sen ihre Per­so­nal­ent­wick­lungs- und Wei­ter­bil­dungs­stra­te­gi­en anpas­sen und sich mit wach­sen­den und zuneh­mend kom­ple­xe­ren Anfor­de­run­gen und Sze­na­ri­en aus­ein­an­der­set­zen. Es reicht heu­te nicht mehr aus, Mit­ar­bei­tern ledig­lich anlass­be­zo­gen neu­es Fach­wis­sen, Pro­zess­kennt­nis­se und soge­nann­te Softs­kills zu ver­mit­teln. Ins­be­son­de­re auf zwei Fak­to­ren gilt es ver­stärkt zu reagie­ren, damit ins­be­son­de­re auch mit­tel­stän­di­sche Unter­neh­men lang­fris­tig wett­be­werbs­fä­hig blei­ben: der digi­ta­le Wan­del und der zuneh­men­de Fach­kräf­te­man­gel.

Mit einem erfah­re­nen Part­ner kön­nen sowohl fach­li­che und ope­ra­ti­ve Fra­gen als auch stra­te­gi­sche Her­aus­for­de­run­gen von erfor­der­li­chen Wei­ter­bil­dungs­maß­nah­men gelöst wer­den. Ich beglei­te Sie ger­ne von der Bedarfs­ana­ly­se und Trai­nings­stra­te­gie­be­ra­tung über die Ein­füh­rung moder­ner Wei­ter­bil­dungs­me­tho­den bis zur Eva­lua­ti­on der durch­ge­führ­ten Maß­nah­men. Pro­fi­tie­ren Sie von mei­ner Exper­ti­se und lang­jäh­ri­gen Pra­xis­er­fah­rung im Bereich Per­so­nal­ent­wick­lung, Qua­li­fi­zie­rungs- und Wei­ter­bil­dung.

IHR MEHR­WERT

  • Kom­pe­tenz­zu­wachs als Zukunfts­si­che­rung für Ihr Unter­neh­men

  • Effi­zi­enz­stei­ge­rung durch Behe­bung bestehen­der Schwach­stel­len in Cor­po­ra­te Lear­ning Stra­te­gi­en und Trai­nings­um­set­zung

  • Zeit­er­spar­nis: Trai­ningsstra­gie­ent­wick­lung und Umset­zung aus einem Guss statt „Insel­lö­sun­gen“

  • Höhe­re Kun­den­zu­frie­den­heit: „Trai­ning ist busi­ness cri­ti­cal.“

  • Inves­ti­ti­ons­si­cher­heit: Besei­ti­gung von Risi­ken bei der Ver­pflich­tung von Trai­nings­an­bie­tern

  • Kos­ten­er­spar­nis: Mit­ar­bei­ter hal­ten und nach­hal­tig qua­li­fi­zie­ren statt „teu­er ein­zu­kau­fen“

Hier gehts zu unse­ren Leis­tun­gen

Die größ­te Gefahr in Zei­ten des Umbru­ches ist nicht der Umbruch selbst — Es ist das Han­deln mit der Logik von ges­tern!

– Peter Dru­cker

IHRE VOR­TEI­LE

Für heu­te

Sie eta­blie­ren indi­vi­du­ell auf Ihre Bedürf­nis­se abge­stimm­te Wei­ter­bil­dungs­stra­te­gi­en, die prak­ti­ka­bel und zeit­nah umsetz­bar sind.

Sie nut­zen gezielt die Res­sour­cen in Ihrem Unter­neh­men und ver­sor­gen Ihre Mit­ar­bei­ter mit Wis­sen und Skills, die sie für sich ändern­de Anfor­de­run­gen drin­gend benö­ti­gen.

Sie bin­den Ihre bes­ten Mit­ar­bei­ter an Ihr Unter­neh­men und sichern so Ihre Markt­po­si­ti­on.

Mehr

Für mor­gen

Durch Ihre gestei­ger­te Attrak­ti­vi­tät als Arbeit­ge­ber und Aus­bil­dungs­be­trieb blei­ben Sie lang­fris­tig wett­be­werbs­fä­hig.

Den Fach­kräf­te­man­gel federn Sie, auch als mit­tel­stän­di­ges Unter­neh­men, durch nach­hal­ti­ge Qua­li­fi­zie­rungs­kon­zep­te ab. So stei­gern Sie die Resi­li­enz Ihres Unter­neh­mens.

Sie nut­zen die Chan­cen der Digi­ta­li­sie­rung aktiv und gezielt, um Ihr Unter­neh­men zukunfts­fä­hig zu machen.

Mehr

Kos­ten­los: 30 Minu­ten Exper­ten­wis­sen

Stel­len Sie uns bis zu drei Fra­gen, die Sie aktu­ell in Sachen Wei­ter­bil­dung und Qua­li­fi­ka­ti­on von Mit­ar­bei­tern bewe­gen. Wir gehen in einem ers­ten per­sön­li­chen Gespräch indi­vi­du­ell auf Ihre Trai­nings­si­tua­ti­on ein. Ler­nen Sie uns ken­nen und las­sen Sie uns gleich kon­kret wer­den.

Die­ser Tele­fon­ter­min von rund 30 Minu­ten ist kos­ten­los und unver­bind­lich.

Wir freu­en uns auf Ihre Anfra­ge!

Zur Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung

DAS SAGEN UNSE­RE KUN­DEN

Work­shop zur Ziel­be­stim­mung eines neu­en Ver­eins

Olaf Bur­si­an hat die Mit­glie­der des Vor­stands der “Lob­by für Demo­kra­tie e. V.” durch einen über­ra­schen­den Ein­stieg in die Mode­ra­ti­on zu einem krea­ti­ven Höhen­flug inspi­riert. Am Ende die­ses Flugs stand das time­ta­ble des Ver­eins für die nächs­ten Wochen und Mona­te fest! Neun ganz kon­ke­te Pro­jek­te und Initia­ti­ven wur­den ent­wi­ckelt, die bereits auf dem Weg in die Umset­zung sind. Punkt­lan­dung dank des erfah­ren und sou­ve­rän durch das Gesche­hen len­ken­den Mode­ra­tors!

Dirk Sauer­born, Lob­by für Demo­kra­tie e. V.

Für das Pro­jekt »Infor­ma­ti­ons­por­tal für Flücht­lin­ge« hat Herr Bur­si­an, im Zeit­raum von Dezem­ber 2015 bis April 2016, für das dama­li­ge Büro der Flücht­lings­be­auf­trag­ten der Lan­des­haupt­stadt Düs­sel­dorf einen Work­shop ent­wi­ckelt und durch­ge­führt. Dabei wur­den die Mei­nung der Geflüch­te­ten mit in den Pro­zess ein­be­zo­gen. Auf­fäl­lig war Herr Bur­si­ans kul­tur­sen­si­bler Umgang, sowie sei­ne welt­of­fe­ne und tole­ran­te Hal­tung im Umgang mit den betei­lig­ten Per­so­nen bei die­sem Pro­jekt. Ich bedan­ke mich für die wert­vol­le Zusam­men­ar­beit und wür­de mich freu­en, bei Bedarf wie­der mit Herrn Bur­si­an koope­rie­ren kön­nen.

Frank Grie­se, Amt für Migra­ti­on und Inte­gra­ti­on der Lan­des­haupt­stadt Düs­sel­dorf

Wäh­rend mei­ner Zeit als Vor­stand und Lei­ter des ASG-Bil­dungs­fo­rums in Düs­sel­dorf hat Olaf Bur­si­an einen für die Orga­ni­sa­ti­on wich­ti­gen Stra­te­gie­pro­zess fach­lich kom­pe­tent unter­stützt. Neben der Bera­tung des Lei­tungs­gre­mi­ums beglei­te­te er auch die aus­füh­ren­de Pro­jekt­grup­pe bei der Ope­ra­tio­na­li­sie­rung bzw. Imple­men­tie­rung neu­er Ver­an­stal­tungs­for­ma­te. Sei­ne mensch­lich zuge­wand­te, moti­vie­ren­de Art, sei­ne hohe Metho­den­kom­pe­tenz und Erfah­rung in und mit Orga­ni­sa­tio­nen ermög­lich­te ihm ein ziel­ori­en­tier­tes Arbei­ten und führ­te bei den betei­lig­ten Mit­ar­bei­ten­den zu  oft­mals über­ra­schen­den, krea­ti­ven Lösun­gen mit hoher Pra­xis­re­le­vanz im Hin­blick auf die Umset­zung im jewei­li­gen Arbeits­feld.

Anto­ni­us Kerk­hoff, Franz Hit­ze Haus Müns­ter

Stern­stra­ße 74
40479 Düs­sel­dorf
MOBIL +49 (0) 175 5928249
MAIL olaf.bursian@quadratwissen.de

Unser News­let­ter

Abon­nie­ren Sie unse­ren News­let­ter und freu­en Sie sich auf Neu­ig­kei­ten, Ide­en und Trends im Cor­po­ra­te Lear­ning.

Zur Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung

Zer­ti­fi­ka­te

OBS – Lean Stra­te­gy
OBS – »Lust auf Stra­te­gie«
QUA­DRI­GA – E‑Trainer
eeb – Lai­en-Uni Theo­lo­gie
WIBK – Orga­ni­sa­ti­ons­be­ra­tung

Mit­glied­schaf­ten & Koope­ra­tio­nen

Netz­wer­ke